Senat

Mamat Lukman, SKM.,S.Kp.,M.Si
Ketua Senat

NIP: 19630314 198603 1 001
Email: mamat.lukman@unpad.ac.id

Ikeu Nurhidayah, S.Kp, M.Kep., Sp.Kep.An
Sekretaris

NIP: 19830405 200604 2 001
Email: ikeu.nurhidayah@unpad.ac.id

Hj. Henny Suzana Mediani, S.Kp., BSN., MNg, PhD
Anggota
Dr. Yanti Hermayanti,S.Kp.,MNm
Anggota

NIP: 19641123 198803 2 002
Email: yanti.hermayanti@unpad.ac.id

Prof. Suryani, S.Kp.,MH.Sc.,PhD
Anggota

NIP: 19680202 199303 2 001
Email: suryani@unpad.ac.id

Yanny Trisyani W, S.Kp.,MN., PhD.
Anggota

NIP: 19610703 198503 2 001
Email: yanny.trisyani@unpad.ac.id

Dr. F. Sri Susilaningsih, MN.
Anggota

NIP: 19560504 198110 2 001
Email: f.sri@unpad.ac.id

Kusman Ibrahim, S.Kp., MNS., Ph.D
Anggota

NIP: 19710917 199903 1 002
Email: k.ibrahim@unpad.ac.id

Aat Sriati, S.Kp, MSi
Anggota

NIP: 19701008 199601 2 001
Email: aat.sriati@unpad.ac.id

Hj.Tuti Pahria, S.Kp.,M.,Kes.PhD
Anggota

NIP:19651004 199012 2 001
Email: tuti.pahria@unpad.ac.id

Dr. Ati Surya Mediawati,S.Kp.,M.Kep
Anggota

NIP: 19661119 199003 2 001
Email: ati_suryamediawati@yahoo.com

Restuning W.,S.Kp.,M.Kep.,Sp.Mat
Anggota

NIP: 19750417 200604 2 001
Email: restuning.widiasih@unpad.ac.id

Neti Juniarti, S.Kp.,MN.,M.Kes., PhD
Anggota

NIP: 19770619 200312 2 001
Email: neti.juniarti@unpad.ac.id

Cecep Eli Kosasaih, S.Kp.,MN
Anggota

NIP: 19711224 199903 1 001
Email: cecep.e.kosasih@unpad.ac.id

Ahmad Yamin, S.Kp, M.Kes.,Sp.Kom
Anggota

NIP: 19650210 198803 1 001
Email: ahmad.yamin@unpad.ac.id

Windy Rakhmawati, S.Kp.,M.Ng., PhD
Anggota

NIP: 19770108 200003 2 001
Email: windy.rakhmawati@unpad.ac.id

Struktur Senat